It's out later this month...
Jason Gregory

11:38 13th August 2008

More about:

Michael Jackson has unveiled the tracklisting for the UK edition of his new album, 'King Of Pop'.

The 17-track album, which has been selected entirely by fans of the singer, is due to be released on August 25th.

66,000 fans submitted their favourite songs for the album – with 'Billie Jean' the most requested track ahead of 'Smooth Criminal' and 'Bad'.

The album is being released in countries around the world to celebrate Jackson's 50th anniversary.

What do you think of the song selection? Are you happy? Post your thoughts by filling out the comment form below.

Become a member of Gigwise and your comments will always appear automatically.

'King Of Pop' tracklisting is:

'Billie Jean'
'Smooth Criminal'
'Black Or White'
'Beat It'
'Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’'
'Don’t Stop ’Til You Get Enough'
'The Way You Make Me Feel'
'Rock With You'
'You Are Not Alone'
'Man In The Mirror'
'Remember The Time'
'You Rock My World'
'They Don’t Care About Us'
'Earth Song'

Michael Jackson - Through The Years

Grab your copy of the Gigwise print magazine here.

More about:

Photo: PR Photos