It is due out in February 2011...
Jason Gregory

15:26 20th December 2010

James Blake has announced details about his much-anticipated debut album.

The musician is set to release his self-titled effort on February 7. The artwork is on the right hand side.

Blake, from London, was recently included on the BBC's Sound Of 2011 longlist, which tips artists destined for success in the coming twelve months.

It also included Jessie J, Mona, Warpaint and The Naked & Famous. The winner is due to be announced in January.

The tracklisting for 'James Blake' is:

'Wilhelms Scream'
'I Never Learnt To Share'
'Lindesfarne I'
'Lndesfarne II'
'Limit To Your Love'
'Give Me My Month'
'To Care (Like You)'
'Why Don’t You Call Me'
'I Mind'

Grab your copy of the Gigwise print magazine here.