Gustaf and Malin talk Gigwise through their debut record

14:05 15th May 2012

Niki & The Dove released their brilliant debut album 'Instinct' this week and the Swedish duo have been good enough to share the secrets and stories behind the record with Gigwise.

Instinct packs in a host of fan favourites from the Swedish duo ('The Fox, 'DJ, Ease My Mind') as well as plenty of unheard material too in what is shaping up to be one of the albums of the year. With that in mind we simply had to hear from the band themselves about their work.

To hear precisely what Malin Dahlström (vocals) and Gustaf Karlöf (keyboards) have to say about their stunning debut simply flick through the track by track video descriptions below, now.

  • The Drummer

  • Winterheart

  • The Fox

  • Gentle Roar

  • Somebody

  • Mother Protect

  • Last Night

  • In Our Eyes

Issue Four of the Gigwise Print magazine is on pre-order now! Order here.