She previews new material online...
Jason Gregory

14:24 27th February 2009

Juliette Lewis has showcased songs from her forthcoming new album online.

The four tracks – 'All Is For God', 'Hard Lovin', 'Fantasy Bar' and 'Romeo' – have been posted on the singer's MySpace page.

Lewis, formerly of Juliette and The Licks, has been working on the album in Mexico and Brooklyn, New York.

She is due to perform at the SXSW festival in Texas next month.

For more information, check out the Gigwise Festival Guide.

Grab your copy of the Gigwise print magazine here.