Album out this May...
Daniel Melia

11:49 7th March 2006

More about:

Snow Patrol have revealed the track listing for their new album ‘Eyes Open’ which is due out this summer.


The Irish band tour throughout the UK from the end of April to promote the album which is out on May 1.


The track listing is:


You’re All I Have
Hands Open
Chasing Cars
Shut Your Eyes
Beginning To Get To Me
You Could Be Happy
Make This Go On Forever
Set The Fire To The Third Bar (Feat. Martha Wainwright)
Headlights On Dark Roads
Open Your Eyes
The Finish Line

Grab your copy of the Gigwise print magazine here.

More about: