Part of Crash, a new album by Charli
Jessie Atkinson
18:10 27th January 2022

Debuting just now on Radio 1 with Clara Amfo as her Hottest Record, 'Beg For You' is finally here. A duet between Rina Sawayama and Charli XCX, it's an update of September's 'Cry For You' and it's a huge floor-filler.

Chalri's Angels and Rina's Pixels have been begging for a collab for so long, and now the two-step dance-pop of dreams has arrived:

The single follows 'New Shapes' featuring Christine and The Queens and 'Good Ones'. All three will appear on Charli's forthcoming album Crash. 

See Charli XCX on tour in the UK and Ireland this year:

May 2022

13 – Dublin, Olympia Theatre
15 – Glasgow, O2 Academy
17 – Manchester, Victoria Warehouse
18 – Birmingham, O2 Academy
19 – London, Alexandra Palace
21 – Norwich, UEA
22 – Sheffield, O2 Academy
23 – Nottingham, Rock City

Crash arrives 18 March via Asylum.

Grab your copy of the Gigwise print magazine here.

Photo: Press